The State Board of Elections
Menu
Illinois State Board of Elections Illinois State Board of Elections
  Facebook
  Home   •   Return to Previous Page
Publications   •   Contact Us  


Agenda

Board Meeting Schedule
Board Meeting
Dates/Agendas/Packets
Time Principal Location Comments
Monday, July 03, 201710:30 a.m.SpringfieldStatutory meeting for election of Chairman and Vice Chairman.
Tuesday, August 22, 201710:30 a.m.Chicago 
Tuesday, August 22, 201710:30 a.m.ChicagoAdditional material.
Monday, September 18, 201710:30 a.m.Springfield 
Tuesday, October 17, 201710:30 a.m.Chicago 
Monday, November 20, 201710:30 a.m.Springfield 
Tuesday, December 19, 201710:30 a.m.Chicago 
Thursday, January 11, 201810:30 a.m.ChicagoStatutory date to certify the ballot for the March Primary Election.
Wednesday, February 21, 201810:30 a.m.ChicagoRegular meeting date changed due to holiday.
Monday, March 19, 201810:30 a.m.Springfield 
Friday, April 20, 201810:30 a.m.ChicagoProclamation of results from the March Primary Election.
Monday, May 21, 201810:30 a.m.Springfield 
Tuesday, June 19, 201810:30 a.m.Chicago 
Each meeting is connected via video conference in the non-principal location. If the principal location is Springfield, the non-principal location is Chicago and vice versa. All meetings will begin at 10:30 a.m. Dates, times and location of the meetings are subject to change. Notice of any changes will be posted prior to the meeting or information can be obtained by calling 217/782-4141 or 312/814-6440.


Procedure for Public Comments
Please use the links below to download the provisions for Public Comments and Requests to Address the Board.

Download the Procedure for Public Comments
Download the Request to Address the Board Form

Appearance Form
Please use the link below to download the Appearance Form for parties with pending Campaign Disclosure matters.

Download the Appearance Form


State Board of Elections office locations:
2329 S. MacArthur Blvd.
Springfield, Illinois 62704
Telephone: 217/782-4141
Fax: 217/782-5959
James R. Thompson Center
100 West Randolph
Suite 14-100
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Telephone: 312/814-6440
Fax: 312/814-6485

Archived Agendas:
View All Agendas

Agenda

PSV-PUBWEB1