The State Board of Elections
Menu
Illinois State Board of Elections Illinois State Board of Elections
  Facebook Twitter
  Home   •   Return to Previous Page
Publications   •   Contact Us  


Public Notices

Public Notices
Monday, April 16, 2018 Public Notice
The Illinois State Board of Elections will conduct its regularly scheduled monthly Board Meeting on Friday, April 20, 2018.
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Public Notice
A Public Hearing will be conducted on Monday, April 16, 2018 to accept comments on the implementation of Public Act 100-0464, Automatic Voter Registration.
Friday, April 6, 2018 Public Notice
A Public Hearing will be conducted on Thursday, April 12, 2018 to accept comments on the implementation of Public Act 100-0464, Automatic Voter Registration.
Monday, April 2, 2018 Public Notice
A Public Hearing will be conducted on Monday, April 9, 2018 to accept comments on the implementation of Public Act 100-0464, Automatic Voter Registration.
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Public Notice
A Public Hearing will be conducted on Tuesday, April 3, 2018 to accept comments on the implementation of Public Act 100-0464, Automatic Voter Registration.
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Public Notice
The Illinois State Board of Elections will conduct its regularly scheduled monthly Board Meeting on MONDAY, MARCH 19, 2018.
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Public Notice
The Illinois State Board of Elections will conduct its regularly scheduled monthly Board Meeting on Wednesday, February 21, 2018.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Public Notice
The Illinois State Board of Elections will conduct a special Board Meeting on FRIDAY, JANUARY 26, 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Public Notice
The Illinois State Board of Elections will conduct its regularly scheduled monthly Board Meeting on THURSDAY, JANUARY 11, 2018.

Archived Public Notices:

View All Public Notices

Public Notices

PSV-PUBWEB2