Illinois State Board of Elections Illinois State Board of Elections

  Home   •   Return to Previous Page

Publications   •   Contact Us  

Sangamon County Democratic Central Cmte

Purpose: Support Democratic candidates.

PO Box 2

Springfield, IL 62705-0002
State 481
Local 379

Committee ID 317

Leslie McCarthySecretary86 Andover Dr

Springfield, IL 62704
Doris TurnerChairman2100 E Lawrence

Springfield, IL 62703
Judith Ann JohnsonTreasurer2013 E Capitol Ave

Springfield, IL 62703
Return to Committee Search

Committee Detail Officers