The State Board of Elections
Illinois State Board of Elections Illinois State Board of Elections
  Home   •   Return to Previous Page

Publications   •   Contact Us  

Party Officials

Party Officials
Currently, there are two statewide, established political parties in Illinois: Democrat and Republican. These established parties may elect party officials at the state, congressional, county, and precinct levels.

Available in PDF format:
Democratic Party
Republican Party

The Party Officials Access Database in zip file format includes officials for all parties.

Please note that the information provided on this page is updated on an ongoing basis and will change periodically. If you notice any discrepancies, please contact our office at: (217) 524-6171.

The following counties to this date have yet to submit their list of elected Precinct Committeemen as required 10ILCS 5/7-9:


Adams (R)
Calhoun (R)
Ford (D)
Gallatin (R)
Greene (R)
Hamilton (R, D)
Hancock (R)
Henry (R)
JoDaviess (R, D)
Johnson (D)
Kankakee (D)
Lake (D)
Lee (D)
Massac (D)
McDonough (D)
Pulaski (R)
St. Clair (R)
Union (D)
Vermillion (D)
Wabash (D)
Warren (D)

Party Officials